Darius Khwaja, Principal
E-mail: dkhwaja@lccm.org.uk

Dr Simon Jones, Vice Principal
E-mail: sjones@lccm.org.uk

Programme Administration

Andres Castellanos, Programme Administration Manager
E-mail: acastellanos@lccm.org.uk

Jacklyn Ramsaran, Programme Administrator
Shelley Burgess, Programme Administrator
Somia Sahoo, Programme Administrator
E-mail: studentservices@lccm.org.uk

Programme Leaders

Pat Cotton, Programme Leader for Music
E-mailpcotton@lccm.org.uk

Anthony Hamer-Hodges, Programme Leader for Music Industry Management
E-mailanthonyhh@lccm.org.uk

KT Forster, Programme Leader for Creative and Professional Writing
E-mail: ktforster@lccm.org.uk

Denise Stanley, Programme Leader for Entrepreneurship
E-mail: dstanley@lccm.org.uk

Oliver Betts, Programme Leader for Creative Music Technology
E-mail: obetts@lccm.org.uk

Recruitment and Admissions

Quay Mac, Student Recruitment Manager
E-mail: quay.mac@lccm.org.uk

Lisa Vuerich, Admissions Supervisor
E-mail: lisa.vuerich@lccm.org.uk

Operations

Anna Ostakhova, Director of Operations and Financial Control
E-mail: anna.ostakhova@lccm.org.uk

Jack Walsh, Technical Services Manager
E-mail: jwalsh@lccm.org.uk

Sean Walmsley, Tom Miller, Technicians
E-mail: techserv@lccm.org.uk

Top

enquire now

Enquire now

Please fill in the following form and we will contact you as soon as possible. Alternatively, you can call us on 0203 535 1080 to discuss your enquiry further.